Slide 1
Contact us
Slide 1
Contact us

Project Inquiry

Contact to Business Unit

MFE SERVICE
Mr. Pratak Suttisamdang
Tel: +66 (0) 89 254 5230
Email: PratakS@wce.co.th

MACHINERY SERVICE
Mr. Kittiwut Siriprompisan
Tel: +66 (0) 89 254 8782
Email: kittiwuts@wce.co.th

FABRICATION SERVICE
Mr. Yongyut Yambang
Tel: +66 (0) 81 736 0021 
Email: yongyuty@wce.co.th

EPC PROJECT SERVICE
Mr. Danai Prawatruangsri
Tel: +66 (0) 81 867 1584
Email: danaip@wce.co.th

RAIL ENGINEERING SERVICE
Mr. Kajorn Sivarungson
Tel: +66 (0) 89 969 8895
Email: KajornS@wce.co.th

Mr. Anantana Prommoon
Tel: +66 (0) 63 237 8012
Email: anantanap@wce.co.th

ROBOTICS & INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION
SOLUTION AND SERVICE

Mr. Chatchawat Sae-Jung
Tel: +66 (0) 89 9698849
Email: chatchawats@wce.co.th

Headquarters

16 K&Y Building 5 Fl., Surasak Road,
Silom Sub-District, Bangrak District, Bangkok, 10500
Telephone +66 (0) 2234 9487-89
Fax +66 (0) 2233 6669 

Factory

9/1 Moo 4, BanKlangNa – YaiPloy Road,
Maeramphueng, BangSaphan, PrachuapKhiriKhan, 77140
Telephone +66 (0) 3290 6112 – 119
Fax +66 (0) 3290 6120

✉️

Purchasing Department : phaiboono@wce.co.th   |   Human Resources and Administration Department : hrmwce@wce.co.th   |   Sales Department : international@wce.co.th

Headquarters Bangkok

16 K&Y Building 5 Fl., Surasak Road, Silom Sub-District, Bangrak District, Bangkok, 10500
Telephone +66 (0) 2234 9487-89
Fax +66 (0) 2233 6669

Factory Bang Saphan

9/1 Moo 4, BanKlangNa – YaiPloy Road, Maeramphueng, BangSaphan, PrachuapKhiriKhan 77140
Telephone +66 (0) 3290 6112 – 119
Fax +66 (0) 3290 6120